• Downloaded content will automatically expire and be removed from your device after seven days
  • If you want to remove the content before it expires go to My Downloads page
  • Tap ‘Edit’ in top right corner. This will change the icon on your downloads to a trash icon
  • Tap the trash icon to delete the download